I know it taked so looong time.But just now my inspiration camed to surface,so here we are.I am writing the review of my very fisrt english signed book i ever read.I just have to thank you Cylin for….a trilion times that you trusted me.Please don’t hate  me because i didn’t wrote this before.Kanarek

Description:West is a high school senior who has everything going for him until an accident leaves him paralyzed. Strapped down in his hospital bed, slipping in and out of consciousness, West is terrified and alone. Until he meets Olivia.

She’s the girl next door-sort of. A patient in the room next to his, only Olivia can tell what West is thinking, and only Olivia seems to know that the terrible dreams he’s been having are not just a result of his medication. Yet as West comes to rely on Olivia-to love her, even-certain questions pull at him: Why has Olivia been in the hospital for so long? And what does it mean that she is at the center of his nightmares? But the biggest question of all comes when West begins to recover and learns that the mysterious girl he’s fallen in love with has a secret he could never have seen coming.

i can't live with myself.West is a normal boy.That had am accident.And it is in coma.It may happen to anyone.But this is different.He stays like this almost for a whole year.But it is not getting bored.Olivia,another patient at the same hospital is visiting him everyday.And easily,he enjoys more and more her company.Their first kiss seems so unreal,so perfect.

She stayed with him almost all the time,when nobody was in the room.She didn’t like the nurses,so she was hiddding almost all the time.Everything went pretty good.

Till,Olivia heard West’s mother talking about a surgery.Olivia didn’t visit him so much.She beacme distant.AWest was feelling more lonely than ever,beacuse he couldn’t breath,beacuse Drowningof all the tubes that helped him to breath,

After the surgery,West finnaly went home.But Olivia.He discovers that she is in coma.For 2 or 3 years.That he never moved from his place.That he never done anything.But he proved that he heared everything.He praied for Olivia.He visited her.But it wasn’t enough.

After some days Olivia died.But West is strong.Or just actting  like he is.

My opinion:I was scared first.It was my first english book,so i thought that it will be hard to read it.but it was so easy!Really now.I just loved it.Is romantic,powerfull,minblowing.I never thought that she could die.I was really surprised.Is not as the rest .I really reacomend it.Is….it really changed a part of my life.Beacuse of this book i take care more than i used to,especially with the person i love.You have to  read it!

                      Thank you again Cylin,for giving me the chace to read this amazing book.I really can’t thank you enough!

Pixie

